Hell's Belles AC/DC Tribute

Hell's Belles AC/DC Tribute

HELL'S BELLES - committed, ferocious, meticulous women rock musicians delivering authentic AC/DC to the unbelievably supportive and wicked awesome fans.

All day and all night long, all over the world, pitch perfect AC/DC delivered with a highly charged vigor.

From the Angus stripping  “Bad Boy Boogie" to “Dirty Deeds" to "TNT", not to mention AC/DC's landmark hits            "Highway to Hell""Thunderstruck", and "Back in Black"



The current Hell's Belle's lineup consists of:

  • Adrian Conner lead guitar                 
  • Nicole Ridge bass guitar, background vocals                 
  • Jessica Coram rhythm guitar, background vocals         
  • Simona Bressi drums                 
  • Megan Rüger lead vocals


Dance Floor Open, select your seats accordingly.

First few rows, floor level, may have obstructed view of stage.

Per SNOHOMISH COUNTY HEALTH DISRICT requirements, as of August 23, 2021, Masks are required in all indoor public settings regardless of vaccination status, including the Historic Everett Theatre. 




 All ticket prices include a 35% donation to the Historic Everett Theatre Preservation Society


Event Properties

Event Date 01-15-2022 7:30 pm
Capacity 800
Individual Price Day of Show - $30 / $25 (Senior/Military)